Protect Yourself and Family
Many of us want to be better prepared to deal with violent and dangerous situations that threaten our lives and the security of our families. We provide the training that gives you the knowledge and confidence to lawfully protect yourself and your family using your constitutional right to bare arms.
Obey the Law
The Ohio Revised Code Section 2923.125 and the Michigan Revised Code Section 750.227 permits residents to carry a concealed handgun. But you must follow the proper procedures to obtain a permit. Upon completion of our concealed carry course, you will meet the requirements to obtain an Ohio State or Michigan State Concealed Carry license.
Our Concealed Carry Course
Our certified instructors have a strong passion for what they teach. They encourage you to share their enthusiasm for responsible gun ownership. We are trying to limit the class size to 30 people no more this number gives us a good balance and everyone can still get the proper attention at the range. We will not jeopardize safety and quality just to have the biggest class around.
Our class is 6 hours of classroom instruction and 3 hours on a firing range.
Any course that is shorter in classroom or range time does not meet Ohio/Michigan Requirements and should be avoided!!
Class fees: $69.00 (includes all course materials, and snacks)
Range fees: $5.00
A STATE ISSUED PICTURE ID WILL BE REQUIRED TO ATTEND CLASS
Advanced class fees: $49.00 for one hour
Group discounts are available with secured reservations.
You do not have to be an NRA member to take this training course!
Classes are offered on weekends only, and are generally booked 4-6 weeks in advance.
We provide courses on:
CCL (Concealed Carry License)
CCP (Concealed Carry Permit)
CCW (Concealed Carry Weapons)